This year’s conference participants* are:

Andrew Gayed
Art History
Carleton University

Sarover Zaidi
Department of Religious Diversity
Max Planck Institute, Gottingen, Germany

Matthew Lynch
Department of Religious Studies
University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill

Elizabeth Dospěl Williams
Institute of Fine Arts
New York University &
Dumbarton Oaks Research Library and Collection

Mohamad Jarada
Islamic Studies
Harvard University

Mohammad Syifa Widigdo
Department of Religious Studies
University of Indiana-Bloomington

Pamela Klasova
Arabic and Islamic Studies
Georgetown University

Verena Meyer
Department of Languages and Cultures of Asia
University of Wisconsin-Madison

*Paper abstracts are accessible by clicking on the participants’ names.